new_logo.png

Programs of the year 2017-2018
District Chairmans Calender

Date Day Program
8 July Saturday Doa and Workshop
July-October Installation Ceremony
Nov-Jan Club Visit
5 August Saturday 1st meeting of the District Committee
September Friendship & Fellowship Program
14 October Saturday District Rally
18 November Saturday I.S.O Meet
22 December Friday Picnic/Sports
9-14 January Felicitation of IIW President & IW Day Celebration
3 February Saturday 2nd District Committee Meeting & Election
24 February Saturday Conference
17 March Saturday Inter City Meet
11-14 April IIW convention
28 April Saturday Bangla New Year Celebration
29 June Friday District Assembly & Annual General Meeting
Last date of Submission of Annual Report: 1st May 2018