IW District 328 Executive Committee 2022-2023

Shamsunnahar Haque

Shamsunnahar Haque

District Chairman 2022-2023

E-mail: hshamsunnahar@gmail.com
Cell:+8801715109105

Shahina Rafiq

Shahina Rafiq

Vice Chairman 1

Email: shahina_2099@yahoo.com
Cell:+8801723844374

Zesrina Haider

Zesrina Haider

Vice Chairman-2

Email: zesrinah@gmail.com
Cell:+8801714069996

Yasmeen Alam

Yasmeen Alam

Imm. Past Chairman

Email: yalam@ymail.com
Cell:+8801715077306

Shamim Khandker

Shamim Khandker

District Secretary

Email:shamimkhandker@gmail.com
Cell:+8801911367039

Rokshana Siddique

Rokshana Siddique

Treasurer

Email:kakrail72@gmail.com
Cell:+8801707852244

Shahana Alam Nirjhar

Shahana Alam Nirjhar

Extension Organizer

Email: sanirjhar@gmail.com
Cell:+8801778888626

Mahmuda Mahbub Ruma

Mahmuda Mahbub Ruma

International Service Organizer

Email:ruma.mahbub1@gmail.com
Cell:+8801715343260

Fariel Ahmed

Fariel Ahmed

District Editor

Email: fariel_fly@yahoo.com
Cell:+8801713450747

Tahmina Rahman

Tahmina Rahman

Webmaster

Email: tahmina.rahmanbd@gmail.com
Cell:+8801752983894

IW District 328 Executive Committee 2021-2022

Yasmeen Alam

Yasmeen Alam

DISTRICT CHAIRMAN 2021-2022

Email: yalam@ymail.com
Cell:+8801715077306

Shamsunnahar Haque

Shamsunnahar Haque

VICE-CHAIRMAN-1

E-mail: hshamsunnahar@gmail.com
Cell:+8801715109105

Shahana Alam Nirjhar

Shahana Alam Nirjhar

VICE- CHAIRMAN- 2

Email: sanirjhar@gmail.com
Cell:+8801778888626

Monowara Rahman

Monowara Rahman

Imm. Past Chairman

Email: rahman.monowa1@gmail.com
Cell:+8801710075212

Zesrina Haider

Zesrina Haider

District Secretary

Email: zesrinah@gmail.com
Cell:+8801714069996

Shamim Khandker

Shamim Khandker

District Treasurer

Email:shamimkhandker@gmail.com
Cell:+8801911367039

Shahina Rafiq

Shahina Rafiq

Extension Organizer

Email: shahina_2099@yahoo.com
Cell:+8801723844374

Rokshana Siddique

Rokshana Siddique

International Service Organizer

Email:kakrail72@gmail.com
Cell:+8801707852244

Mahmuda Mahbub Ruma

Mahmuda Mahbub Ruma

District Editor

Email:ruma.mahbub1@gmail.com
Cell:+8801715343260

Atika Moonmoon

Atika Moonmoon

Web Master

Email: atikamoonmoon@gmail.com
Cell:+8801713062924